1. Message Us of Facebook

2. Send us a message here:

Contact Form:
Select an option

Thanks! Someone will get back with you shortly.

3. Call the church office:

810-733-5208

General Voicemail        connect@gvchurch.tv        x800

Pastor Tony Umber      pastor@gvchurch.tv          x810

Pastor Kelly Umber      kelly@gvchurch.tv             x813

Doug Pace (Worship)   doug@gvchurch.tv            x815

Matt Inskeep (Tech)      matt@gvchurch.tv            x812

Chuck Coon (Youth)      chuck@gvchurch.tv          x814

Terri Inskeep (Nursery) terri@gvchurch.tv            x817

Sandi Buchanan (Connections)     sandi@gvchurch.tv

Maggie Kurzer    (Cafe)                    maggie@gvchurch.tv